Should you remove a personal transaction by mistake or want to review any previously removed personal transactions, you can do so via the menu here at the top right of the screen. 

Choose review personal from the options and here you'll see a list of all previously removed personal transactions. 

To add them back in, just hit the plus icon on the transaction and it will be applied back as business transactions in your history drawer. 

Did this answer your question?